The journey begins

My bag is packed and the Rose is in my travel bag. Early tomorrow morning I’m going to start my journey that will hopefully lead to the top of the Passo Dello Stelvio.

First stop is München where I pick up a rental car. After that I’ll drive to Lake Garda where I’m going to do some cycling as well. I think Monte Baldo is going to be the highest climb there.

I’m driving to Stelvio in 8th of July. I have three whole days there to reach my goal. Hopefully the weather is going to be in my favor.

I try to update my blog on regularly. You can also follow my Instagram feed of You like to.

Leave a Reply

