I have a time frame

image: Ilkka Järvimäki

image: Ilkka Järvimäki


My project is now a bit closer to really take place this summer. I’ve booked flights to and from Munich in July.

The plan is to rent a car from Munich and first drive to Lake Garda for five days. Then drive north to Bolzano, then Merano and Prato allo Stelvio. I haven’t booked any accomodation yet, but I think Trafoi is a good place to lodge?

The exact dates I am in Stilfser Joch are 8.-12.7.2013. Possible climbing days are 9th, 10th and 11th of July. I hope that’s long enough time window in case of bad weather.

Leave a Reply

