I´ve set my goal to 2757 meters

I´ve set my goal to 2757 meters. That´s the height of Passo dello Stelvio in Italian alps. This is one of the most legendary mountain passes for the cycling world.

Why Stelvio, why this blog?

I´m not going to keep daily updated training diary/blog. This is going to be more like a journal of my project. Anything to do with achieving my goal: 2757 metres with my road cycle.

Please feel free to comment and give ideas what to blog.

One thought on “I´ve set my goal to 2757 meters

  1. Excellent choice for a goal! I made the decision to buy a road bike some ten years ago while climbing the Stelvio on a mountain bike – and being passed by 60 year old squirrels on their carbon race bikes. Hope to do the Stelvio again one day on a road bike. And Gavia. And Mortirolo.

Leave a Reply

